Dale Garabedian CPA & Business Advisor x101 Dale@TheGarabedianGroup.com
Christopher Chapman CPA & Business Advisor x105 Chris@TheGarabedianGroup.com
Jennifer McGarry CPA & Business Advisor x110 Jennifer@TheGarabedianGroup.com
Aaron Garabedian CPA & Business Advisor x103 Aaron@TheGarabedianGroup.com
Kimberly Lau
CPA & Business Advisor
x111
Kimberly@TheGarabedianGroup.com
Jeff Foster CPA & Business Advisor
x106 Jeff@TheGarabedianGroup.com
Sonja Fabbian Business Advisor x100 Sonja@TheGarabedianGroup.com
Lauren Garabedian Business Advisor
x201 Lauren@TheGarabedianGroup.com
Ali Byrnes
Business Advisor
x112
Ali@TheGarabedianGroup.com
Jason Morris Business Advisor
x108 Jason@TheGarabedianGroup.com
Shari Hodges Administrative Assistant x107 Shari@TheGarabedianGroup.com
Clarissa Torres Administrative Assistant x102 Clarissa@TheGarabedianGroup.com